Medarbeidere

August Hoel

Daglig leder

august@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 90190197

Adelin Engh Hoel

Showrrom / Butikk

post@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 97687755

Simon Hansen Grythe

Rørlegger

simon@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 90235407

Jan Erik Stangjordet

Rørlegger

jan.erik@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 47657607

Andreas Hammer

Lærling

andreas@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 90663912

Kim Haugbro Karlsrud

Rørlegger

kim@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 91887265

Robbin Andersen

Rørlegger

robbin@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 91177133

Ronny Kvisler

Rørlegger

ronny@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 92623196

Morten Søreng

Lærling

morten@rorleggerservice.no
Mobil: 45279978

Bjørn Schwarze

Lærling